Worship Rock Star!

16 Jan
In my mind (when I'm in my car) I feel like a rock star when I belt out the tunes:).

In my mind (when I’m in my car) I feel like a rock star belting out the tunes:).

Man, when I’m driving down the road, and I technically can’t hear my own voice (thank goodness) because of the music,
I feel like the world should hear my voice…lol…I mean who wouldn’t want to hear this angel singing?  lol
Ok…no one would want to hear my voice:).
I really can’t carry a tune.

BUT, to the Lord’s ears my voice singing praises to Him is precious.
He delights in hearing us thank Him through song.
He delights in hearing us surrender to Him through song.
He delights in hearing us pray through song.

I found recently that singing songs over my myself and for my family is powerful.
The Lord hears my awful screeching and turns it into beautiful worship!
Yea, I know…prettteeee incredible!
So, when you get in your car this week…
crank up your prayer through praise!
dial up the Lord through song!
You will be blessed!

Leave a Reply

