Ice, Ice, Ice…

13 Jan
We've had a little crazy weather here in Portage...yesterday was in the 50's and today we get this...ice around 3:20pm.  Pretty though if not driving...reminds me of another world this close-up shot:)  Again, another morning at church that really hit home for me.  Sermon spoke to my soul...then I get to see the Lord's beauty in even an ice pellet and it just makes you know who's in control...pretty cool:)  Everyone have a beautiful week...it's going to be good even if there are obstacles to overcome!

We’ve had a little crazy weather here in Portage…yesterday was in the 50’s and today we get this…ice around 3:20pm. Pretty though if not driving…reminds me of another world this close-up shot:) Again, another morning at church that really hit home for me. Sermon spoke to my soul…then I get to see the Lord’s beauty in even an ice pellet and it just makes you know who’s in control…pretty cool:) Everyone have a beautiful week…it’s going to be good even if there are obstacles to overcome!

Leave a Reply

