Let’s Just Love One Another…

8 Aug

So, I read a lot on the news…I really do see some good stories, but I do not like to see the sad or the angry – so, I wrote this…my uncle Dan is an English professor and in no such terms do I think this is great by his standards (love ya, Uncle Dan:), but I had to post it:)

The light of day...the dark of night...the breaking of dawn...the shedding of light...we wake...we sleep...we love...we like...a pattern of sorts...but one we must sow...as hate only brings destruction...destruction, death...a dying inside...so sow seeds of kindness...so too you may grow...ss

Leave a Reply

