Spring, Spring Forth!

1 Apr

I love these photos of Amy with Walker and Millie:)  They remind me of Spring!  Here’s a little “poem” I just made up today…

Spring
Spring Forth!
You are here
Yet just peaking through
I see flowers sprout
Yet frost still wakens me
Spring – Spring Forth!
Let winter walk out the back door
I wait
Let the warmth in
Let the breezes flow
I wait
Patiently
I wait
Spring – Spring Forth!
-Sarah Schwan – March 31, 2011

So precious! 🙂

Another precious, precious pic:) !

One Response to “Spring, Spring Forth!”

  1. d. strouse April 1, 2011 at 7:03 am #

    I love that, Sarah! Esp., Let winter walk out the back door! But all of it just flows:) And the pics are of three of my favorite people:) Love you bunches, Ma:)

Leave a Reply

