I’m Perfect…

25 Mar

I’m Perfect…

Perfectly happy growing into me

Perfectly happy with my spirituality…

Perfectly content while sitting quietly reading a book…

Perfectly happy knowing I’m loved by family, friends, and Jesus above

Perfectly knowing my body is not a size zero, and happy with that

But, perfectly thankful for health I’ve been blessed

Perfectly excited to welcome each new day…

And, perfectly comfortable with accepting my mistakes…

Who says you can’t be perfect, I say? 🙂

Perfectly happy knowing I’m a creatively, disorganized being…

Perfectly challenged to better myself…

Perfectly up to loving those who don’t love me back…

Perfectly knowing it’s easier to be kind to those who make your life easy…

But, knowing it is more rewardable to love those who don’t…

Perfectly happy…

Perfectly laid-back…

Perfectly not always these things –

And, just plain ok with stating that:)

Sarah Schwan 3-25-2011  Just a little something I put together this morning I wanted to share:)

Leave a Reply

